LetoMotel.de is using Cookies to improve the users experience with this website. Some Cookies may be part of third party services. Find out more in our Privacy Policy.

Imprint

LetoMotel GmbH und Co. KG
Hauptstraße 19a
82319 Starnberg
Germany

Seat of administration:

LetoMotel GmbH und Co. KG
Hauptstraße 19a
82319 Starnberg

Amtsgericht München
HRA 103189, Sitz: Starnberg

Personally liable partners:

LetoMotel Verwaltungs GmbH, Seat: Starnberg
Amtsgericht München HRB 115067

Registered office of the company: Starnberg
Managing Director: Stefan Bader

VAT identification number in accordance with § 27a German VAT Act: DE 298 366 677
Responsible for content according to § 55 para. 2 RStV: Stefan Bader (Anschrift wie oben)

Contact:

info@letomotel.com
www.letomotel.com

Copyright:

The content and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. The copying, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation beyond the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator.

Liability for (external) links:

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties on whose content we have no influence. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. No liability is assumed for the contents and the correctness of the information of linked sites of third party information providers. At the time of linking, the linked pages were checked for possible legal violations without objection. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove such links.

Liability for content:

We make every effort to keep the information on our Web site current. Despite careful editing liability is excluded. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to the general laws according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG.

According to § 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obligated to supervise transmitted or stored third-party information as a service provider. If we become aware of legal violations, we will immediately remove these contents. We assume liability for this only from the time of the knowledge of a possible infringement.

General information obligation (§36 VSBG):

LetoMotel GmbH & Co. KG is neither willing nor legally obliged to participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer complaints office.

LetoMotel.de benutzt Cookies, um seinen Besuchern das beste Webseiten-Erlebnis zu ermöglichen. Außerdem werden teilweise auch Cookies von Diensten Dritter gesetzt. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Impressum

LetoMotel GmbH und Co. KG
Hauptstraße 19a
82319 Starnberg

Sitz der Verwaltung:

LetoMotel GmbH und Co. KG
Hauptstraße 19a
82319 Starnberg

Amtsgericht München
HRA 103189, Sitz: Starnberg

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin:

LetoMotel Verwaltungs GmbH, Sitz: Starnberg
Amtsgericht München HRB 115067

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Starnberg
Geschäftsführer: Stefan Bader

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 298 366 677
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Stefan Bader (Anschrift wie oben)

Kontakt:

info@letomotel.com
www.letomotel.com

Urheberrecht:

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers.

Haftung für Links:

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Für die Inhalte und die Richtigkeit der Informationen verlinkter Websites fremder Informationsanbieter wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße ohne Beanstandung überprüft. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Inhalte:

Wir bemühen uns die Inhalte unserer Seite aktuell zu halten. Trotz sorgfältiger Bearbeitung bleibt eine Haftung ausgeschlossen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.

Nach § 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen, werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung übernehmen wir erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer möglichen Rechtsverletzung.

Allgemeine Informationspflicht (§36 VSBG):

Die LetoMotel GmbH und Co. KG ist weder dazu bereit, noch rechtlich dazu verpflichtet an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.